Christmas and New Year opening hours

Bennetts End Surgery will be open as follows over the forthcoming Christmas & New Year holiday period:

Friday, 20th December Usual opening hours

Last day to order repeat prescriptions before 25th December!

Saturday, 21st December Usual SATURDAY opening hours
Sunday, 22nd December CLOSED
Monday, 23rd December Usual opening hours
Tuesday, 24th December Usual opening hours
Wednesday, 25th December CLOSED
Thursday, 26th December CLOSED
Friday, 27th December Usual opening hours

Last day to order repeat prescriptions before New Year’s Day!

Saturday, 28th December Usual SATURDAY opening hours
Sunday, 29th December CLOSED
Monday, 30th December Usual opening hours
Tuesday, 31st December Usual opening hours
Wednesday, 1st January, 2020 CLOSED
Thursday, 2nd January, 2020 Usual opening hours
Friday, 3rd January, 2020 Usual opening hours

When the Surgery is closed

For medical advice when the Surgery is closed, please telephone NHS 111.

Please only telephone 999 for emergencies.

Repeat prescription requests

Please note that the last day to request your repeat prescription before 25th December is Friday, 20th December.  Repeat prescription requests received BEFORE 12 noon on Friday, 20th December will be available for collection AFTER 12 noon on Tuesday, 24th December.

Similarly, the last day to request your repeat prescription before 1st January, 2020, is Friday, 27th December.  Repeat prescription requests received BEFORE 12 noon on Friday, 27th December will be available for collection AFTER 12 noon on Tuesday, 31st December.

Thank you.